

# SCHOOL ZONES

#### Zone 1 – Edmundston

Saint Mary's Academy

#### **Zone 2 – Grand Falls, Plaster Rock, Perth-Andover**

- ➤ Andover Elementary School
- > Donald Fraser Memorial Elementary School
- ➤ John Caldwell School
- ➤ Perth-Andover Middle School
- > Southern Victoria High School
- ➤ Tobique Valley High School

#### Zone 3 - Centreville, Florenceville-Bristol, Bath, Woodstock, Hartland

- ➤ Bath School
- ➤ Bristol Elementary School
- > Carleton North Senior High School
- Centreville Community School
- ➤ Florenceville Elementary School
- > Florenceville Middle School
- ➤ Hartland Community School
- Meduxnekeag Consolidated School
- > Townsview School
- Woodstock High School

### Zone 4 - Canterbury, Nackawic, Burtts Corner, Millville, McAdam, Harvey

- Canterbury High School
- ➤ Harvey Elementary School
- ➤ Harvey High School
- Keswick Valley Memorial School
- ➤ McAdam Elementary School
- ➤ McAdam High School
- ➤ Millville Elementary School
- Nackawic Elementary School
- Nackawic Middle School
- Nackawic Senior High School

#### Zone 5 – Stanley, Boiestown, Doaktown

- Central New Brunswick Academy
- Doaktown Elementary School
- > Stanley School
- Upper Miramichi Elementary School

Revised: October 2015

1



#### Zone 6 – Greater Fredericton Area (including New Maryland, Keswick Ridge, Nashwaak Valley)

- Barkers Point Elementary School
- ➤ Bliss Carmen Middle School
- Connaught Street Elementary School
- Devon Middle School
- Forest Hill Elementary School
- > Fredericton High School
- Garden Creek Elementary School
- ➤ George Street Middle School
- Gibson Neill Memorial Elementary School
- Keswick Ridge School
- Kingsclear Consolidated School
- ➤ Leo Hayes High School
- ➤ Liverpool Street Elementary School
- McAdam Avenue Elementary School
- Montgomery Street Elementary School
- Nashwaak Valley Elementary School
- Nashwaaksis Memorial Elementary School
- Nashwaaksis Middle School
- ➤ New Maryland Elementary School
- Park Street Elementary School
- Priestman Street Elementary School
- Royal Road Elementary School

#### Zone 7 - Oromocto, Geary, Burton, Lincoln, Fredericton Junction

- Assiniboine Avenue Elementary School
- ➤ Burton Elementary School
- Geary Elementary Community School
- ➤ Gesner Street Elementary School
- Harold Peterson Middle School
- Hubbard Avenue Elementary School
- ➤ Lincoln Elementary Community School
- Oromocto High School
- > Ridgeview Middle School
- Summerhill Street Elementary School
- Sunbury West School

### Zone 8 – Chipman, Minto

- Chipman Elementary School
- Chipman Forest Avenue School
- Minto Elementary Middle School
- > Minto Memorial High School

## Zone 9 - Cambridge-Narrows, Gagetown

- Cambridge Narrows Community School
- Gagetown School